Success unites! Your reliable partner for all tax and legal topics.

Our Service Portfolio

As tax advisors with decade-long experience, we provide support to our clients within the area of tax and legal advice as well as audit and consulting. With our team of experienced tax advisors, auditors, and lawyers, we cover questions regarding international services as well as business succession and wealth planning. Finally, we help you to succeed in the real estate and renewable energy sector.

MORE

About hph

We at hph Halmburger & Kampf help you to find your way through the jungle of tax and commercial law, protect you from possible pitfalls and work out alternatives particularly with a focus on your financials and taxes.

MORE

Vacancies

We offer young professionals a start into their working career and experienced professionals a destination for an attractive and interesting field of activity. No matter whether you are looking for an apprenticeship as assistant tax consultant or whether you prefer to assist in the areas of tax advice or audit; we are looking forward to your application.

MORE
Tax Advice

Tax Advice

Legal Advice

Legal Advice

Audit

Audit

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address:

Our Citation:

You must know your destination port if you wish to catch a favorable wind.
Seneca, Roman author

NEW: Videos

DWS-TAXVideos explaining tax matters: Videos
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Erfolg verbindet! Ihr verlässlicher Partner für alle Steuer- und Rechtsthemen

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Als Steuerkanzlei mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung unterstützen wir unsere Mandanten zu den Themen Steuerberatung, Rechtsberatung, Wirtschaftsprüfung sowie Unternehmensberatung. Mit unserem Team aus erfahrenen Steuerberatern, Wirtschaftsprüfern und Rechtsanwälten decken wir Fragen zu internationalen Leistungen sowie zur Unternehmens- und Vermögensnachfolge ab und können Ihnen im Bereich Immobilien und Erneuerbare Energie erfolgreich zur Seite stehen.

WEITER

Über hph

hph Halmburger & Kampf hilft Ihnen durch den Dschungel des Steuer- und Wirtschaftsrechts, bewahrt Sie vor möglichen Fallstricken und erarbeitet mit Ihnen zusammen strategische Handlungsoptionen, auch im Hinblick auf das Thema Finanzen und Steuern.

WEITER

Offene Positionen

Wir bieten Berufsanfängern einen Start ins Berufsleben und Berufserfahrenen ein Ziel für ein attraktives und interessantes Betätigungsfeld. Egal, ob Sie einen Ausbildungsplatz als Steuerfachangestellte/r suchen, uns in den Bereichen Steuerberatung oder Wirtschaftsprüfung unterstützen wollen, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

WEITER
Steuerberatung

Steuerberatung

Rechtsberatung

Rechtsberatung

Wirtschaftsprüfung

Wirtschaftsprüfung

Abonnieren Sie unseren Newsletter

Geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein:

Unser Zitat:

Günstige Winde kann nur der nutzen, der weiß, wohin er will.
Seneca, römischer Schriftsteller

NEU: Videos

Relevante Steuerthemen kompetent erklärt mit DWS-TAXVideos Videos
Print Friendly