Unser Team

hans-peter-halmburger

Dipl.-Kfm.
Dr. Hans Peter Halmburger

Steuerberater,
Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Rechtsbeistand
hph@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-0

alexander-halmburger

Alexander Halmburger

Steuerberater,
Wirtschaftsprüfer,
Betriebswirt (VWA)
halmburger@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-0

sascha-kampf

Sascha Kampf

Steuerberater,
Rechtsanwalt
kampf@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-0

katarina-faryadova

Katarina Faryadova

Steuerfachangestellte, Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung
katarina.faryadova@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-46

yvonne-simon

Yvonne Simon

Teamassistentin
yvonne.simon@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-0

karin-gross

Karin Gross

Steuerberaterin
karin.gross@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-41

herbert-lerch

Herbert Lerch

Steuerberater
herbert.lerch@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-55

caroline-schneider

Kathrin Rudolph

Steuerberaterin
kathrin.rudolph@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-36

caroline-schneider

Caroline Schneider

Steuerberaterin
caroline.schneider@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-15

viola-wuchenauer

Dr. Viola Wuchenauer

Rechtsanwältin
viola.wuchenauer@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-14

patricia-richter

Patricia Richter

Rechtsanwältin
patricia.richter@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-12

aleksandra-twardowska

Aleksandra Twardowska

Rechtsanwältin
aleksandra.twardowska@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-73

felix-becker

Felix Becker

B.A. Steuerrecht
Steuerfachangestellter
felix.becker@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-17

bettina-halmburger

Bettina Halmburger

Bankkauffrau,
Betriebswirtin (VWA)
bettina.halmburger@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-30

annett-hofmann

Annett Hofmann

Steuerfachangestellte
annett.hofmann@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-39

tobias-kraatz

Tobias Kraatz

Bachelor of Arts
tobias.kraatz@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-29

rainer-kuenzel

Rainer Künzel

Lohnbuchhaltung
rainer.kuenzel@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-50

Elisabeth Linortner

Steuerfachwirtin
elisabeth.linortner@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-28

Korina Lolley

Steuerfachwirtin
Internationale Bilanzbuchhalterin (IHK)
korina.lolley@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-26

kai-muehlholzer

Dipl.-Kfm.
Kai Mühlhölzer

Bankkaufmann
kai.muehlhoelzer@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-38

Aynur Neuerburg

Steuerfachangestellte
aynur.neuerburg@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-35

andreas-ruile

Helena Rotärmel

Steuerfachangestellte
helena.rotaermel@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-72

andreas-ruile

Andreas Ruile

Steuerfachangestellter
andreas.ruile@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-13

karin-schill

Karin Schill

Steuerfachangestellte
karin.schill@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-71

melanie-sedlmair

Melanie Sedlmair

Steuerfachangestellte
melanie.sedlmair@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-20

Nadja Zehrfeld

Bilanzbuchhalterin
nadja.zehrfeld@hph.de
Telefon: +49 89 17 11 24-25

Print Friendly