Our Team

hans-peter-halmburger

Dipl.-Kfm.
Dr. Hans Peter Halmburger

Tax Advisor, Public Accountant, Legal Counsel

hph@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-0

alexander-halmburger

Alexander Halmburger

Tax Advisor, Public Accountant, Business Economist (VWA)

halmburger@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-0

Sascha Kampf

Tax Advisor, Attorney-at-Law

kampf@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-0

katarina-faryadova

Katarina Faryadova

Assistant Tax Consultant, Assistant to the Management

katarina.faryadova@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-46

Yvonne Simon

Team Assistant

yvonne.simon@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-0

karin-gross

Karin Gross

Tax Advisor

karin.gross@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-41

Herbert Lerch

Tax Advisor

herbert.lerch@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-55

Caroline Schneider

Tax Advisor

caroline.schneider@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-15

aleksandra-twardowska

Aleksandra Hallberg

Attorney-at-Law,
Tax Advisor
aleksandra.hallberg@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-73

Dr. Corinna Knollmüller

Attorney-at-Law

corinna.knollmueller@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-36

patricia-richter

Patricia Schaller

Attorney-at-Law

patricia.schaller@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-12

viol-wuchenauer

Dr. Viola Wuchenauer

Attorney-at-Law
Tax Lawyer

viola.wuchenauer@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-14

evelyn-boerner

Evelyn Börner

Assistant Tax Consultant

evelyn.boerner@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-25

Petra Coppola

Assistant Tax Consultant

petra.coppola@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-19

Sabine Danesitz

Assistant Tax Consultant

sabine.danesitz@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-11

klaus eberl

Klaus Eberl

Bachelor of Arts
Assistant Tax Consultant

klaus.eberl@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-74

annett hofmann

Annett Hofmann

Assistant Tax Consultant

annett.hofmann@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-39

tobias kraatz

Tobias Kraatz

Bachelor of Arts

tobias.kraatz@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-29

Sebastian Kronthaler

Bachelor´s Degree in Engineering and Management (B.Eng.), Assistant Tax Consultant

sebastian.kronthaler@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-16

rainer kuenzel

Rainer Künzel

Payroll Accountant

rainer.kuenzel@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-50

Elisabeth Linortner

Tax Spezialist

elisabeth.linortner@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-28

Korina Lolley

Assistant Tax Consultant
International Accountant (IHK)

korina.lolley@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-26

Dipl.-Kfm. Kai Mühlhölzer

Bank Clerk

kai.muehlhoelzer@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-38

Aynur Neuerburg

Assistant Tax Consultant

aynur.neuerburg@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-35

andreas ruile

Andreas Ruile

Assistant Tax Consultant

andreas.ruile@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-13

maximilian schamberger

Maximilian Schamberger

Assistant Tax Consultant, Personnel Clerk

maximilian.schamberger@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-47

Karin Schill

Assistant Tax Consultant

karin.schill@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-71

helena rotaermel

Helena Schwarz

Tax Spezialist

helena.schwarz@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-72

Melanie Sedlmair

Assistant Tax Consultant

melanie.sedlmair@hph.de
+49 89 17 11 24-20